- PC GameCheats, Cheat Codes, Help, Faq, Computer Games, PC Game Cheats, cheats, PC cheats

Home | New Cheats | Cheats | Download | Games | Links | CheatBook | Contact | Games Trainer | Search

Browse By PC Games Title: 

   A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  # 

Garshasp The Monster Slayer Cheats

Garshasp - The Monster Slayer

Cheat Codes:
Submitted by: David K.

Steam achievements:
Complete the following tasks to unlock the corresponding achievement. 
To view your achievements and stats in Steam, select "Community", then
"My profile", then "View all my games", then the game and view stats.

Achievement        How to unlock
Akatash Slayer   - Slay akatash.
Angry            - Execute the first rage attack.
Combat Master    - Fully upgrade the sword and the mace.
Counter Attacker - Execute the first counter attack.
Dragon Mace      - Achieve the dragon mace.
God of the Sea   - Kill Gandarava without getting hit.
Good Warrior     - Finish the game in easy mode.
Health Conscious - Find the first Hoom seed.
Healthy          - Find the fourth Hoom seed.
I am the Monster - Kill both Viamboor without getting hit.
Mace Fighter     - Upgrade the mace.
Mace Master      - Fully upgrade the mace.
Monster Killer   - Kill 100 Enemies.
Monster Slayer   - Kill 300 Enemies.
Natural Health   - Finish the game without using any health fountains. 
No Fear          - Kill gandarava, the sea monster.
No Golden Crown  - Kill hitasp.
No Underworld    - Finish the game with no game overs.
Overcome Anger   - Kill khishma.
Pahlevan         - Finish the game in medium mode.
Perfect Body     - Find the sixteenth Hoom seed.
Perfect Garshasp - Find all Hoom seeds and upgrade fully.
Perfect Rage     - Hit 7 enemies with a rage attack.
Rafter           - Do not get hit while rowing on the raft.
Rage in Blood    - Execute 100 rage attacks.
Ruler of All     - Kill Hitasp without getting hit.
Single Life      - Finish the game without saving.
Sliding Lion     - Do not get hit while sliding down in Jungle.
Sliding Panther  - Do not get hit while sliding down in Siavoshgard. 
Sliding Tiger    - Do not get hit while sliding down in Ooshidaran.
Sword Fighter    - Upgrade the sword.
Sword Master     - Fully upgrade the sword.
Viamboor Hunter  - Kill both Viamboors.
Viamboor Killer  - Kill viamboor.
Viamboor Master  - Kill Viamboor without getting hit.
Submit your codes!
Having Garshasp The Monster Slayer codes we dont have yet?
Submit them through our form

Visit CheatBook for Garshasp - The Monster Slayer Cheats, Tips or Hints!
Visit Cheatinfo for Garshasp The Monster Slayer Cheat Codes or FAQs!

Spotlight NEW Version CheatsBook DataBase 2015

PC Games, Games, PC Game Cheats, Video Games cheat codes, cheat, FAQs, Walkthrough

CheatBook DataBase 2015 is a freeware "cheat-code tracker" that makes hints Tricks and cheats (for PC, Walkthroughs, PSP, Sega, Wii, Playstation, Playstation 2, Playstation 3, Nintendo 64, DVD, Gameboy Advance, Gameboy Color, N-Gage, Nintendo DS, XBox, XBox 360, Gamecube, Dreamcast, Super Nintendo) easily accessible from one central location. All Cheats inside from the first CHEATBOOK january 1998 until today.

More Infos

2001-2015 | Privacy | Message Boards